Visitin the BLOG?? Yeeaaahhhhh!!

Hey, so I realize just now, I’m about to make this HUGE announcement to everyone I love, and the first thing you are going to ask is, “What’s a DTS?” (common question)…..
DTS, is a discipleship training school in Mazatlan Mexico. I leave for mexico January 3rd! I will be there 3 months, and then I will be off to a 3 month outreach in an over seas location to be decided later. At my DTS I hope to gain knowledge about God, praying, serving, and speaking to others about christ, as well as great fellowship with my peers, I’m thinking I will have about seven roommates! And not to mention, a little bit of surfing! 😉
Here’s their website feel free to lurk around, http://www.ywammazatlan.com/
There’s pictures on there, but of course I will be posting my own pictures here and on Facebook as soon as I arrive!
Thank you so much for the prayers and encouragements! It’s absolutely driven me in believing in my decision to go!
Blessings, to all of my wonderful friends and family! I love you!

1 Comment

  1. Can Can said,

    December 2, 2009 at 1:14 am

    I’m SO SO SO excited for you and we definitely need to connect before you leave! I’ll be leaving Mexico as you arrive! I’ll be near TJ, but praying for you. Continue to hold fast to the promises He’s given to you. He knows EXACTLY what is up ahead.
    love you,


Leave a Reply

